Officers / Directors

The Naperville Sportsman’s Club is overseen by its Board of Directors. There are provisions for ten club members to be elected to the board. These members are elected at-large to develop and implement policy to ensure the best interests of the general membership.

The board presently consists of six directors and four officers, as well as a non-voting Naperville Park District representative.  Directors are elected in pairs for a staggered three-year term.   Officers are elected annually.